admin@jeffcountychamber.org(360) 385-7869

Board and Staff

2013 Board of Directors

Executive Board

President:  Amanda Funaro, NW Maritime Center, 385-5375, amandafunaro@gmail.com

Past President:  Dominic Svornich, Kitsap Bank, 385-0123 dsvornich@kitsapbank.com
President Elect:  Jordan Eades, Hope Roofing & Construction, 385-5653 marketingsmith@gmail.com
Vice President of Outreach: Heather Bailey, Jefferson Healthcare, 385-2200, hbailey@jeffersonhealthcare.org
Vice President of Finance: Dominic Svornich (interim)

Vice President of Records:  Mari Stuart, Community Enrichment Alliance, 437-8140, marimstuart@gmail.com
Vice President of Membership: Vi Koenig, PT Laundromat and Car Wash, 385-7422, vkoenig@olympus.net

Board of Directors

  • Director, Suzy Carroll, Uptown Nutrition, 385-3290 suzyinpt@gmail.com
  • Director, Jennefer Wood, Maestrale,  385-5565 jennefer@maestraleimports.com
  • Director, Nancy McConaghy, Coldwell Banker, 437-2278 nan@cablespeed.com
  • Director, Austin Henry, Atlas Technologies, 385-3123, austinh054@gmail.com
  • Director, Tanya Rublaitus, Port Townsend School, 301-0736, trublaitus@ptschools.org
  • Director, Mendi Short, Victoria House, 379-9223, mshort@alcco.com
  • Director, Kris Nelson, Sirens, Alchemy, Addie Mae’s Restaurants, 531-1711, kris@sirenspub.com
  • Director, Susan Windle, Resort at Port Ludlow, 437-7042, swindle@portludlowresort.com
  • Director, Will O’Donnell, Jefferson County Farmers Markets, 379-9098, info@jeffersoncountyfarmersmarket.org
  • Director, Katherine Baril, Small Business Consultant, 774-0741, kbaril@cablespeed.com
  • Director,
  • Director,
  • Director,

Staff Members
Executive Director, Teresa Verraes, 360-385-7869

Board Documents