Board and Staff

2015 Board of Directors

Executive Board

President:  Amanda Funaro, NW Maritime Center, 385-3638 ext. 117,

Past President:  Dominic Svornich, Kitsap Bank, 385-0123
President Elect:  Jordan Eades, Hope Roofing & Construction, 385-5653
Vice President of Outreach: Heather Bailey, Jefferson Healthcare, 385-2200,
Vice President of Finance: Dominic Svornich (interim)

Vice President of Records:  Open
Vice President of Membership: Open

Board of Directors

  • Director, Jennefer Wood, Maestrale,  385-5565,
  • Director, Karen Ridings, Gold Star Marine, 385-3054,
  • Director, Austin Henry, Atlas Technologies, 385-3123,
  • Director, Rebecca Benjamin, North Olympic Salmon Coalition, 379-8051,
  • Director, Kris Nelson, Sirens, Alchemy Restaurants, 531-1711,
  • Director, Susan Windle, Resort at Port Ludlow, 437-7042,
  • Director, Will O'Donnell, Jefferson County Farmers Markets, 379-9098,
  • Director, Katherine Baril, Small Business Consultant, 774-0741,
  • Director, Le Hornbeck, AA Tax Service, 437-2786,
  • Director, Rob Story, Chimancum Corner Farm Stand, 732-0107,
  • Director, Adam Burns, Ferino's Pizzeria, 385-0840
  • Director, Karen Best, Coldwell Banker Best Homes, 437-2278,
  • Director, Casey Gribble, The Local 101, 643-3989,
  • Director, Rob Birman, Centrum, 385-3102,
  • Director, David Faber, Faber Feinson, PLLC, 379-4110,

Staff Members
Executive Director, Teresa Verraes, 360-385-7869

Board Documents

For archived minutes, please contact

 Advertise Here  

Join Our Email List
Upcoming Events
Advertise on our website
Business Investor