Board and Staff

2015 Board of Directors

Executive Board

President:  Amanda Funaro, NW Maritime Center, 385-3638 ext. 117, amandafunaro@gmail.com

Past President:  Dominic Svornich, Kitsap Bank, 385-0123 dsvornich@kitsapbank.com
President Elect:  Jordan Eades, Hope Roofing & Construction, 385-5653 marketingsmith@gmail.com
Vice President of Outreach: Heather Bailey, Jefferson Healthcare, 385-2200, hbailey@jeffersonhealthcare.org
Vice President of Finance: Dominic Svornich (interim)

Vice President of Records:  Open
Vice President of Membership: Open

Board of Directors

  • Director, Jennefer Wood, Maestrale,  385-5565, jennefer@maestraleimports.com
  • Director, Karen Ridings, Gold Star Marine, 385-3054, kridings@goldstarmarine.com
  • Director, Austin Henry, Atlas Technologies, 385-3123, austinh054@gmail.com
  • Director, Rebecca Benjamin, North Olympic Salmon Coalition, 379-8051, rbenjamin@nosc.org
  • Director, Kris Nelson, Sirens, Alchemy Restaurants, 531-1711, kris@sirenspub.com
  • Director, Susan Windle, Resort at Port Ludlow, 437-7042, swindle@portludlowresort.com
  • Director, Will O'Donnell, Jefferson County Farmers Markets, 379-9098, info@jeffersoncountyfarmersmarket.org
  • Director, Katherine Baril, Small Business Consultant, 774-0741, kbaril@cablespeed.com
  • Director, Le Hornbeck, AA Tax Service, 437-2786, lhornbeck@cablespeed.com
  • Director, Rob Story, Chimancum Corner Farm Stand, 732-0107, rob@chimacumcorner.com
  • Director, Adam Burns, Ferino's Pizzeria, 385-0840 eaburns444@hotmail.com
  • Director, Karen Best, Coldwell Banker Best Homes, 437-2278, karen@karenbest.com
  • Director, Casey Gribble, The Local 101, 643-3989, gribblec@hotmail.com
  • Director, Rob Birman, Centrum, 385-3102, rbirman@centrum.org
  • Director, David Faber, Faber Feinson, PLLC, 379-4110, david@faberfeinson.com

Staff Members
Executive Director, Teresa Verraes, 360-385-7869

Board Documents

For archived minutes, please contact admin@jeffcountychamber.org

 Advertise Here  
Banner

Join Our Email List
Upcoming Events
Advertise on our website
Business Investor

homeowner